Skiing Eldorado

directly in front of the hotel

Sunny Skiing

directly in Lienz (Zettersfeld & Hochstein)

6 ski resorts

in the radius of 40 min.

Pure Wellness

in the new luxurious spa

First-class oasis

for vitality holidaymaker

Winter Mountains Nature
Insider tip for sunny skiing

Alpine skiing

Treat yourself to a first-class winter holiday at the Dolomitengolf Suites, in front of the impressive panorama of the Lienz Dolomites. The two "local montains" of the “Lienzer Bergbahnen” offer a lot of variety: Zettersfeld, a sunny high plateau, invites you to panorama skiing; at Hochstein you experience the challenging World Cup downhill. In about 40 minutes by car you can reach six other attractive ski areas such as the Mölltaler Glacier, the “Sillian”ski resort, the “Matreier Bergbahnen”, “Kals am Großglockner”, “Heiligenblut am Großglockner” and the popular “Brunnalm” ski area in the Defereggental.

Wonderful cross-country skiing trails

Cross country skiing

Let yourself be enchanted by the romantic, snow-covered golf course and get on the approx. 10 km snow-covered circular trail around the idyllic, snow-covered Dolomitengolf Resort. In addition, the Römerloipe Lavant (1.8 km) is snowed and is illuminated until 10 p.m.! In the winter months, a cross-country trainer is available for hotel guests from Monday to Saturday, who trains beginners and advanced skiers free of charge as part of the cross-country skiing & enjoyment package. The Dolomitengolf Suites rents out the right cross-country skiing equipment directly on site.

Dolomitengolf cross country trail

Pure cross-country skiing enjoyment: you can access the double-groomed cross-country ski trails directly at the Dolomitengolf Resort. In summer a paradise for golfers, in winter the ski trail leads across the romantic, snow-covered golf course. Breathe in the fresh mountain air - and all of this in front of the unique panorama of the Lienz Dolomites.

Direkt am Hotel

20 Kilometer bestens gespurte Loipen

Sonnenskifahren

direkt in Lienz (Zettersfeld & Hochstein)

6 Skigebiete

im Radius von 40 Minuten

Wellness pur

im neuen SPA-Bereich auf 1.000 qm

Genuss-Oase

für Vitalurlauber

Winter Berge Natur pur
Geheimtipp Sonnenskifahren

Ski Alpin

Gönnen Sie sich einen Winterurlaub der Extraklasse im Dolomitengolf Suites, vor dem beeindruckenden Panorama der Lienzer Dolomiten. Die beiden „Hausberge“ der Lienzer Bergbahnen bieten viel Abwechslung: Das Zettersfeld, ein sonniges Hochplateau lädt zum Panorama-Skifahren ein; am Hochstein erleben Sie die anspruchsvolle Weltcup-Abfahrt. Im Radius von 40 Autominuten erreichen Sie sechs weitere attraktive Skigebiete wie den Mölltaler Gletscher, das Sillianer Skigebiet, die Matreier Bergbahnen, Kals am Großglockner, Heiligenblut am Großglockner und das beliebte Brunnalmskigebiet im Defereggental.

Herrliche Loipen

Langlauf in Osttirol

Lassen Sie sich vom romantisch verschneiten Golfplatz verzaubern und steigen Sie ein in die ca. 10 km beschneite Rundloipe rund um das idyllisch verschneite Dolomitengolf Resort. Zudem wird die Römerloipe Lavant (1,8 km) beschneit und ist bis 22 Uhr beleuchtet! In den Wintermonaten steht den Hotelgästen von montags bis samstags ein Langlauftrainer bereit, der Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene im Rahmen des Langlauf & Genuss Arrangements kostenlos schult. Das Dolomitengolf Suites verleiht direkt vor Ort die passende Langlauf-Ausrüstung.

Dolomitengolf Loipe

Langlauf-Genuss pur: direkt am Dolomitengolf Resort steigen Sie in die doppelt gespurten Langlaufloipen ein. Im Sommer ein Paradies für Golfer, im Winter führt die Loipe eben gelegen über den romantisch verschneiten Golfplatz. Atmen Sie die klare Bergluft tief ein – und das alles vor dem einzigartigen Panorama der Lienzer Dolomiten.